We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Team

Ann Davoren, Director
ann@westcorkartscentre.com

Justine Foster, Programme Manager Education & Community
justine@westcorkartscentre.com

Stephen Canty, Operations and Facilities Manager
operations@westcorkartscentre.com

Alison Trim, Schools and Youth Co-ordinator, Members and Friends Liaison
alison@westcorkartscentre.com

Sarah Canty, Finance Officer
accounts@westcorkartscentre.com

Jackie O'Callaghan, Administration Assistant
jackie@westcorkartscentre.com

Louise Buckingham, Front of House Co-ordinator
louise@westcorkartscentre.com

Zenda Williams, Project Assistant
projects@westcorkartscentre.com

Sylwia Migdal, Front of House and Gallery Assistant
info@westcorkartscentre.com

Kevin O'Farrell, Front of House and Gallery Assistant
info@westcorkartscentre.com

©2017 West Cork Arts Centre. All Rights Reserved.